[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Wed 22 May 2019
    Indexing eBooks

Tue 28 May 2019
    Tinkers Study Group

Thu 30 May 2019
    Main Committee Meeting

Tue 04 Jun 2019
    BetaPlus Meeting

Wed 05 Jun 2019
    Tech Studies Group

Wed 12 Jun 2019
    Apple Study Group

Thu 13 Jun 2019
    Pop up - Getting the most out of Windows 10

Fri 14 Jun 2019
    Web Study Group

Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Android Study Group

Tue 18 Jun 2019
    BetaPlus Meeting