[Home]

computer

The BetaPlus Computer Club

Chichester

Registered charity No:1105164   
              www.betaplus.org.uk

 

 

The BetaPlus Club is a computer club based in West Sussex to the west of Chichester. The Club is devoted to helping members (most of whom are retired) to improve their skills in the use of computers, and to explore new methods and technology in this ever-developing field.

 

Computer enthusiasts keeping company - sharing knowledge

 

 

NEXT EVENTS

Tue 17 Sep 2019
    Main Committee Meeting

Thu 17 Oct 2019
    Digital Photography Study Group

Wed 13 Nov 2019
    Apple Study Group

Thu 21 Nov 2019
    Digital Photography Study Group

Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Apple Study Group

Wed 08 Jan 2020
    Apple Study Group

Thu 16 Jan 2020
    Digital Photography Study Group

Wed 12 Feb 2020
    Apple Study Group

Thu 20 Feb 2020
    Digital Photography Study Group

Wed 11 Mar 2020
    Apple Study Group